oops, yet again i havent update in a week....well atleast ill have more to write about. hmm where shall i start. well the last week of school was lame, just lame. i had no finals the last two final days so i just sat there and was bored, grad practice was so unorganized it was a miracle we made it. me and victor had this long converstation about who had the worst seat. he was arguing that he had the worst seat b/c he had the waterpolo players on both sides of him, steven jackson right behind him, and jessica h and jacqui h (j²) behind him. but i still think i won b/c i had half the football team behind, next to and infront of me. i had j² infront of me, and steven jackson just a few seats away from me. yes we were one row away, but i had the football team which just ruined it. jacqui wouldnt shut up and shes a dumb monkey. anywho...lets see the day of grad...well to start off we (me, meg, bobby, becky, and cindy) went to breakfast at ihop to eat some anglo food b/c were all anglo....even though i didnt know ihop was an abbreveation for something but whatever. then we came home sat around for like an hour and then had to go to grad at 1200. umm the gym was packed with 600 srs and was so freaken unorganized (ask any sr and theyll tell you) then at like the last minute we finally started gettin in pairs. i had a cool partner i guess. well we were laughing a lot b/c she was wearing high heels and kept sinking into the mud (a tip to you future srs, dont wear highheels w/ very pointy heels) aileen was infront of us and aileens just a cool kid, many a laugh w/ her. we werent suppose to have candy necklaces but the guy next to me had two of them and like 20 min into grad he started passing out his candy and it was funny...a kit kat thrown here then theres a flying recees. and yeah mrs peck told us not to do the beachball thing, and anyone that went noticed that 9 beachballs were thrown, and 1 innertube. in the begining a swarm of bees flew over the graduates and if anyone in the audience was paying attention then they could tell that all of a sudden all the graduates just folded back into their seats sheilding their faces, its was kinda funny. then the guy next to me ordered pizza, but the pizza guy got caught at the gate. hmm afterwards i went home and was "yay i finally graduated...." note the sarcasm. so i went to beckys and we played taboo, great game fun times. hmm then sat i had to go to my bros grad in irvine and add to my layer of sunburn...sunday..i dont remember what happened but it was something. monday was grading finals for mr b day...funny answers as usual. how can i forget the "rape of icarus" instead of the flight of icarus... and two that stood out the most to me and everyone else. for pachabels canon in d someone put trenody(sp?) to hiroshima...im like oh noooo. and then the other total polar opposite was the dog sinking in mud by goya as roccoco, "aww look at that nice doggie dying!" was the joke that was going around. we had some laughs. hmm then we went to dinner at "east" a thai restaurant. and i was making fun of the titles of the food. i wanted to get bang bang chicken b/c it sounded funny, but instead i got drunk man chicken just b/c the title was more appropriate. so mr b was asking who was gonna do what over summer and when becky said she didnt want to do fast food or retail i said theres nothing left, so mr b said, well theirs labor, and i just said "oh yeah i can see becky dragging around a crate of fish" and we just all started cracking up b/c of the image that created. hmm more funny laughs came about about the goo stuff willy was suppose to eat just b/c he was asian. then the movie, l'auber... espagnol, i dont know how to spell it. it was like real world...but with 8 people all from diff nations it was funny. i recomend it. hmm and my best part was at the end when it showed the credits, the german guy, tobias, well his real name was barnaby. so it came about, tobias's real name is barnaby! lol that was my laugh.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 10:41 AM
|